I am what you say I am.

This is about me so go away if you are expecting something else.  See the about page here to see my credentials.

I am not a private person.  I don’t mind much getting caught with my pants down.  I take criticism well because I know I am wrong and am looking for better answers.  I feel like a stranger in a strange land. I fancy that I am an idiot-savant since I am often labeled as one or the other.  I suffer a social intelligence deficit and while I may appear to have largely overcome it, I am generally clueless about how people will interpret my words.

My intention is to use this blog to post stories about myself for the benefit of my friends and family.  My son James nags me to leave a record.  I do have stuff around the net on me and will try to post it here as I have the opportunity.  I will answer any questions about myself.

Jim

Leave a Reply

